The Society is a non profit association which holds an Annual General Meeting each year during its annual gathering in September. The Committee elected at the 2017 Annual General Meeting includes:

Chairman – currently vacant

Secretary – Val McCourt

Treasurer – John Earnshaw

Membership Secretary – Chris Moxon

Webmaster & Magazine Editor – Trevor Jordan

and other committee positions.

All roles are honorary, and the Society is registered as a non-profit society.